A place to keep track of my Collections

Another short post. This is just to make you all aware of a tweak I’ve made on this site. I’ve made a new “Collections” page, with sub pages to where you can view a list of my planner collections. What I hope to do with this is update the list every now and then, whenever I get or sell a binder. I also want to start making reviews of these binders and will try to leave a link in this list to whichever binder I have made a review post on.

Hopefully, this makes it easier for people to see which binders I have made a review on and go to the relevant post. Now all I have to do is start on those reviews…

So for now, I have an ‘Filofax’ list, and an ‘Other brands” list… the addiction is serious! 😉 lol

‘Till next time,

P.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life