Filofax Kensington Review

Hi!

Below is a video review I made some years back of the personal sized Filofax Kensington that I owned. This was a filofax that I had seen in various videos and blog posts and I really wanted it. A “unicorn” filofax if you will since filofax doesn’t make this model any more. I loved how soft and flexible it was. I also loved the pocket layout, however it still didn’t fully work for me. The pen loop was too small for my liking and the popper too close to the edge of the planner. In future I think I would be open to trying a pocket Kensington. I really do love the leather and the flexibility. Perhaps it would make a good wallet! 

One thought on “Filofax Kensington Review

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life