Planner/Stationery haul in London

In my previous post I mention that I took a trip to London with a friend. With the help of people in the Philofaxy Facebook group, I was able to find out what stores were available in London to visit. We were only there for 3 days (and we also had other plans) so I wasn’t able to visit all the shops. I limited myself to these ones below.

I’m very proud of my restraint! My main goal was to get my hands on a B6 stalogy notebook and I managed to do that at Foleys. I also got a B6 planner and notebook from MUJI.

Additionally I bought some postcards from Paperchase, and thank you cards from Waterstones.

I’m looking forward to using these. Will try to make a review/ comparison between all the B6 size things that I have. I had a wonderful but tiring time in London, and hopefully the next time I go I will be able to visit the other stores such as Rymans and WHSmiths.

‘Till next time,

P.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life