One book july 2016 – in review (very late!)

Aaaaah! I thought I had already published this, but I’ve now seen it in my drafts folder!!! Well, if you follow me on youtube, I think you would already have seen this video… Oh well, here are my thoughts about how one book July went. If there’s something that I isn’t clear, let me know and I will write out a blog post to explain in more detail. Or leave a comment either here below or on Youtube, and I will answer back as soon as possible! 🙂

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life