Philofaxy All Stars Tour 2016 and Goals

So I have some exciting news that I have been keeping from you. I am part of the Philofaxy All Stars Tour for 2016! So basically this means that I will be writing guest posts on other blog sites and I will also receive some guest posts in return. I’m super excited about this as one of my goals this year is to be more present and diverse on my blog.

Philofaxy

 

I started this blog with the intention of sharing all my interests, and so far it’s been all about planners. Mind you, I love that, and I honestly don’t mind because this has been my main obsession. However, as part of my goal, I would like to make more room in my life and blog for my other interests.

Another goal of mine is to start and stick to a minimalism/ simplistic lifestyle. Last year I read the Marie Kondo book: The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up which got me started on this path. A simple and healthy, stress free lifestyle is what I am aiming for this year, and the guest posts will reflect this.

So be prepared to get some really great blog posts about different things. I will also let you know when my posts will be published on the other peoples posts. I hope you will enjoy the new subjects.

Don’t worry, I will not forget posting about planners. I am still thoroughly obsessed and have a back log of post ideas to type and publish 😉 lol. Tomorrow you will meet my first guest blogger. Hope you will all tune in to read.

‘Till next time,

P. 

 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life