Comparison: Finsbury vs Original

Hi all!

Hope you have been having a great holiday season so far. It’s been rather quiet here and I once again find myself apologising :/. But as you can all imagine, it’s been rather hectic with the holidays, exams, and having constant headaches. 

I made this video a while back already and have only just uploaded it to youtube today. There are a few more that I have recorded a while back, that over the next few days I will edit, upload and share with you all. There is also some other news that I will share with you on another post, so stay tuned! 🙂 Hope you enjoy this comparison of the Finsbury to the Original.

Finsbury Original
Rings 23mm 23mm
Leather Textured ramble print leather with hand finished colour Thick cow leather (some models with a patent finish)
Dimensions Height: 192mm

Width: 147mm

Depth: 43mm

Height: 188mm

Width: 134mm

Depth: 44mm

Left 6 credit card pockets

1 full length outer pocket

 

2 credit card pockets

1 full length slip pocket

Multifunctional elastic holder

Right 1 vertical pocket

 

 

1 note pad/jot pad pocket

1 full length slip pocket

Pen loops 1 full leather pen loop 2 full elastic pen loop
Flexibility Cardboard backing No cardboard backing
Back “wallet” pocket None None
Credit card slots Vertical Vertical
Other Currently available in colours: Black, Raspberry, Cherry, Electric Blue

 

Leather strap with concealed popper

Currently available in the colours Brown, Red, Dark Aqua, Fluoro Pink, Monochrome, Burnt Orange, Lilac, Black (patent), Purple (patent), Nude (patent), Fuchsia (patent)

 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life