Comparison: Finsbury vs Holborn

If you follow me on my youtube channel, then you have already seen this comparison. As I said in my previous post, things have been hectic and I’m behind on certain things. But here it is, with a comparison chart for those who haven’t seen it. Enjoy!

Finsbury Holborn
Rings 23mm 23mm
Leather Textured ramble print leather with hand finished colour Full grain natural finish buffalo leather
Dimensions Height: 192mm

Width: 147mm

Depth: 43mm

Height: 190mm

Width: 155mm

Depth: 38mm

Left 6 credit card pockets

1 full length outer pocket

 

6 credit card pockets

1 deeper pocket

2 full length slip pockets

Right 1 vertical pocket

 

 

2 full length pockets

1 vertical zipped pocket

Pen loops 1 full leather pen loop 1 half leather, half elastic pen loop
Flexibility Cardboard backing Cardboard backing
Back “wallet” pocket None None
Credit card slots Vertical Horizontal
Other Currently available in colours: Black, Raspberry, Cherry, Electric Blue

 

Leather strap with concealed popper

Currently available in the colours Black and Brown

 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life