Update!

Hi! Yes it’s been a while and I’m sorry for that. But as I had said in a previous post, it was exam period and so I had no time to spend here. But now that my last major exam is over I can get back to writing posts :). 

I had mentioned in a previous post that I wanted to do a comparison series. Well, I have managed to film some short vidoes and will hope to make a youtube channel soon and have it up there for all of you to see. I mean to keep these comparison videos short (5 mins or less), and just basic comparisons. So I just show the layout, talk about the differences, and perhaps mention how the leather feels on each of them. So stay tuned for that! 🙂

Although I have been silent here, I have definitely not been silent on the various facebook planner groups. Interacting with like minded people there was definitely one of the things that got me through this stressful period! And also reading everyone else’s blogs and watching their videos helped me to escape the stress. So I want to say a big thank you to the planner community! You guys are awesome!!!!

And as always I do a little retail therapy during stressful periods. So here’s the damage 😉

Kate Spade Wellesley zip (black and pink)

Personal Aston (Mushroom)

Personal Kensington (black)

A5 Original (Fluoro Orange)

Personal Original (Navy blue)

Personal Gigliodoro Amica (navy blue)

  

     Don’t worry, I also sold some! I let go of my brown personal Holborn and also my personal Aston in Orchid.

The last two planners on the “damage” list are not with me yet, but will share photos when they arrive. A friend who is coming here in the summer from the States is bring the navy Original with her so that will be some time still (customs can be brutal!) I’m really pleased though. I had been searching for most of these planners for a long time and have managed to get them. I’m also still waiting for my custom Van der Spek. It should be getting finished right about now. I can’t wait!!! 😀

Well, that’s all for now.

‘Till next time,

P.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life