Quick post: what came in the VdS goody bag!

Hi all. I’m taking a quick break from my exam preparations and thought that perhaps this was a good time to share what came in the Van der Spek goody bag! :). So without further a do:

  
              

Amazing, right?! 🙂 plus we got some samples of some new colours:  

With so many options it was very hard to choose what combination I wanted for my first custom planner, But I did. I managed to snag the last pieces of leather that they no longer sell (because there are a lot of imperfections on the leather, however I’m not so picky! Lol). I had thought to combine it with the un-dyed leather but the light pink from the new colour swatches also looked to be a good combination. Besides, I already have plans to get a full Janet leather planner ;). So, here are my choices:


What do you think? I’m really looking forward to seeing how it turns out! 🙂 will of course share here once it arrives.

‘Till next time,

P.

2 thoughts on “Quick post: what came in the VdS goody bag!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life