Quick post: scrobby haul

Want to quickly share with you what I bought from the Dutch based online store called Scrobby. Have been waiting for the websters Pages teal and white striped for a long time and they finally had them in stock, along with the divider set of the white planner which you can purchase separately. Also got the grey folio as I don’t have one of these to carry planner/craft stuff around. 

I also got some Heidi Swapp stuff from her Memory Planner line. Not quite sure what the gold stuff is inside the zippered pouch lol. Will review everything in a later post. ‘Till then, enjoy these pics 🙂   

      

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Lethbridge Paper

Crafter, planner and beauty addict

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

Looking through a frosty window...

Seeing the world a little differently

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

I'm British, So Filofax

Adventures in Trying to Organize My Life