And the winner is…

So I hosted my first giveaway, the prize being a mini Piccadilly and some stationery goodies. First of all thank you for those who participated. And I’m sorry it’s take a while to announce a winner, but I had to make sure that the random picker had fulfilled all the requirements which was to subscribe to my blog, and also leave a comment about how they would use the mini Filofax if they won it.

So without further a do, the winner is……

Victoria F.

https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/7762548e2/

Congratulations!!!! I have sent you an email and hope to hear back from you with your address so I can send you your prize 🙂

Once again, thank you all. I hope to do more giveaways in future. 🙂

‘Till next time,

P.

Leave a Reply

vanilla folders

a taste for organization

Polkadotparadiso

Crafter, planner and beauty addict!

Steve Morton

A view of technology and some non-technical things such as Filofax.

Planning with Printed Portal

Making Life More Organised

The Organizeaholic

Necessity, hobby, or obsession?

homemadekraft

The Craziness of Planning

My Life All in One Place

A place to share my love of stationery, performing arts, books, photography, and anything else that strikes my fancy! ;)

